The Minor Arcana

The Major Arcana, also known as the Greater Secrets, consists of 22 cards numbered from 0-21. The Pearls of Wisdom Tarot is based on the Hero’s Journey, with the Fool, number 0, being the Hero and everyone, including you, being the Fool. This deck takes a fresh approach to the imagery in the Major Arcana. The Pearls of Wisdom is a standalone deck that is not a clone of any other deck. It takes a refreshing and uplifting approach to telling the story of the Fool’s journey.


All cards are full of symbolism based on the language of flowers, Viking Runes, odes to the Tree Spirits and Earth Devas as well as honouring the Triple Goddess. Look for hidden images and deeper meanings in each card, the messages are optimistic and full of hope and healing.